Contact Us


Chief Executive Officer
  Carlotta P. Enisenvie
    carlotta@penisenvie.com


Chief Operations Officer
 
Amanda Huggenkiss

    amanda@huggenkiss.com

Chief Financial Officer
  Fleu deCoupe
    fleu@decoupe.com

V.P. Accounting
  Count de Monet
   
 count@demonet.com

V.P. Human Resources
  Hugh Janus
    hugh@janus.com

V. P. Workplace Ethics
 
Betty Humpser
    betty@humpser.com

V. P. Technology
  Theodore Twombley
    theodore@twombley.com

Environmental Officers
  I.P. Freely
    ip@freely.com

Phil Mahooters
 phil@mahooters.com

Mike Hunt
 mike@hunt.com
 

______________________________________________


Food Service, Buildings, and Landscaping
E & P Koeble